Term Dates for Academic Year 2016-17 Updated March 2017

    Bridgerule

    Bradford

    First day of Autumn Term

    Monday 5th September

    Tuesday 6th September

    Half-term

    Mon 24th - Fri 28th October

    Mon 24th - Fri 28th October

    Last day of Autumn Term

    Thursday 15th December

    Thursday 15th December

    First day of Spring Term

    Wednesday 4th January 2017

    Tuesday 10th January 2017

    Half-term

    Mon 13th - Fri 17th February

    Mon 13th - Fri 17th February

    Last day of Spring Term

    Friday 31st March

    Thursday 30th March

    First Day of Summer Term

    Wednesday 19th April

    Tuesday 18th April

    Bank Holiday

    Monday 1st May

    -

    Half-term

    Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

    Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June

    Last day of Summer Term

    Friday 21st July

    Thursday 20th July




    Bags 2 School

    We will be taking part in the scheme again, 14th March 2017, so please put by all your unwanted, clean and reusable clothes, hats, bags, paired shoes and cuddly toys. 
    Easy Fundraising

    Please support our pre-schools when shopping, it costs you nothing, just download the app & it will ask you if you want a donation whilst you shop.
    Ink Cartridge Recycling Boxes for recycling your used ink cartridges are now situated at both pre-schools.